Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr. Bastian Leibe
Room Room 124
Phone: +49 241 80 20 762
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: leibe@vision.rwth-aachen.de


Secretariat

Claudia Prast
Room UMIC 209
Phone: +49 241 80 20 784
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: prast@vision.rwth-aachen.de


Research Assistants

Dipl.-Ing. Lucas Beyer
Room 129
Phone: +492418020773
Fax: +492418022731
Email: beyer@vision.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: write me a mail.

Research In Progress :)

M.Sc. Stefan Breuers
Room 127
Phone: +49 241 80 20768
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: breuers@vision.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Drop me a mail

M.Sc. Ciwan Ceylan
Room 129
Phone: +49 241 80 20 775
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: ceylan [at] vision.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. Francis Engelmann
Room 127
Phone: +49 241 80 20760
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: engelmann@vision.rwth-aachen.de

I am always looking for motivated students: if you have good programming knowledge and want to work hard on exciting projects please contact me!

M.Sc. Alexander Hermans
Room 129
Phone: +49 241 80 20 772
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: hermans@vision.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Try and drop by or send some mails for further details.

M.Sc. Theodora Kontogianni
Room 122
Phone: +49 241 80 20 759
Email: kontogianni@vision.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. Sabarinath Mahadevan
Room 127
Fax: +49 241 80 22 731
Email: mahadevan@vision.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Inform. Wolfgang Mehner
Room 127
Phone: +49 241 80 20 770
Fax: +49 241 80 22 731
Email: mehner@vision.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: whenever the door is open

M.Sc. Aljoša Ošep
Room 127
Phone: +49 241 80 20
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: osep@vision.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. Umer Rafi
Room 129
Phone: +49 241 80 20 774
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: rafi@vision.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. Ömer Sali
Room 129
Phone: +49 241 80 20 773
Fax: +49 241 80 22 731
Email: sali@vision.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Drop me an email

M.Sc. István Sárándi
Room 127
Phone: +49 241 80 20 769
Fax: +49 241 80 22 731
Email: sarandi@vision.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: email me

M.Sc. Paul Voigtlaender
Room 127
Phone: +49 241 80 20 767
Fax: +49 241 80 22 731
Email: voigtlaender@vision.rwth-aachen.de


Student Helpers

Cathrin Elich
Judith Hermanns
Dirk Klostermann
Vitaly Kurin
Email: vitaliykurin@gmail.com

YobiBlog
Jonathon Luiten
Marvin Pförtner
Tobias Pohlen
Jonas Schult
Kushal Sharma
David Stutz
Manu Tom
Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University