header

Staff


Professor


photo

Prof. Dr. Bastian Leibe
Room 124
Phone: +49 241 80 20762
Fax: +49 241 80 22731



Secretariat


photo

Claudia Oertker (Prast)
Room UMIC 209
Phone: +49 241 80 20 784
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: oertker@vision.rwth-aachen.de



Research Assistants


photo

M. Sc. Ali Athar
Room 129
Phone: +49 241 80 24663
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: athar (at) vision.rwth-aachen.de


photo

M.Sc. Francis Engelmann
Room 123
Phone: (reachable by Email)
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: engelmann@vision.rwth-aachen.de

[Google Scholar]   [GitHub]   [Personal Website]


photo

M.Sc. Alexander Hermans
Room 129
Phone: +49 241 80 20 772
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: hermans@vision.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Try and drop by or send some mails for further details.


photo

M.Sc. Dan Jia
Room 129
Phone: +49 241 80 24663
Fax: +49 241 80 22731
Email: jia (at) vision.rwth-aachen (dot) de


photo

M.Sc. Markus Knoche
Email: knoche@vision.rwth-aachen.de


photo

M.Sc. Theodora Kontogianni
Room 122
Phone: +49 241 80 20 759
Email: kontogianni@vision.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Jonathon Luiten
Room 127
Email: luiten@vision.rwth-aachen.de

Working on dynamic scene understanding using deep learning (video understanding, multi-object tracking, 3D geometry, video object segmentation, vision for robotics, self-driving car applications). As I currently have five masters students, I am no longer able to take on further students, except in exceptional circumstances.


photo

M.Sc. Sabarinath Mahadevan
Room 127
Fax: +49 241 80 22 731
Email: mahadevan@vision.rwth-aachen.de


photo

M.Sc. István Sárándi
Room 129
Phone: +49 241 80 20 774
Fax: +49 241 80 22 731
Email: sarandi@vision.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Just write me an email

[Personal Site]   [GitHub]   [Google Scholar]


photo

M.Sc. Jonas Schult
Room 122
Phone: +49 241 80 20 765
Fax: +49 241 80 22 731
Email: schult (at) vision.rwth-aachen.de


photo

M.Sc. Paul Voigtlaender
Room 127
Phone: +49 241 80 20 767
Fax: +49 241 80 22 731
Email: voigtlaender@vision.rwth-aachen.de



Student Helpers


photo

Idil Esen Zulfikar

photo

Tobias Fischer

photo

Sebastian Hennen

photo

Yinglun Liu

photo

Mark Weber

Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University